Hovedstyret 2019/2020

Leder: Bjørn Borge Skei, tlf. 482 50 150, e-post: leder@nessegutten.no

Nestleder: Mari Gårseth

Sportslig leder: Tommy Aune Rehn, sportslig.leder@nessegutten.no

Kasserer: Rigmor Strand Bakkan, e-post: kasserer@nessegutten.no

Sekretær: Elisabeth Hjulstad Aarøe

Styremedlem: Dina von Heimburg

Styremedlem: Ståle Norum

Bane og Anlegg: Jan-Ketil Brun 

Huset: Frode Sundfær Riberg

Amerikansk fotball: Fredrik Alexander Roman

Fotball: Tommy Furre Holmstrand, leder.fotball@nessegutten.no

Håndball: Runar Thorhus, leder.handball@nessegutten.no

Ski: Ina Kollerud, leder.ski@nessegutten.no

Turn: Marte Kvello-Alme, leder.turn@nessegutten.no

Idrettsskolen: Ina Borge, leder.idrettsskolen@nessegutten.no


Powered by: Bloc