Kontaktpersoner Håndball


Styret 2017-18


E-post Telefon
Leder: Heidi Hansen Herje Heidi.Hansen.Herje@ntebb.no leder.handball@nessegutten.no92094550
Nestleder (ans. idrettskolen): Runar Thorhus Runar.Thorhus@ntebb.no nestleder.handball@nessegutten.no 93042919
Kasserer: Lillian Sandstad Lillian.Sandstad@gmail.com kasserer.handball@nessegutten.no91714710
Sekretær: Torunn Reinås torein80@hotmail.com sekreter.handball@nessegutten.no91348792
Sportslig leder: Vegar Rangul Vegar.Rangul@ntnu.no sportsligleder.handball@nessegutten.no92687858
Materialforvalter: Hilde Sundal Hilde.Sundal@hotmail.com materialforvalter.handball@nessegutten.no99032532
Dommerkontakt: Tone Nordgaard Tone060877@gmail.com dommeransvarlig.handball@nessegutten.no97656659
Arrangementsansvarlig: Knut Salater Knut.Salater@ntebb.no

arrangement.handball@nessegutten.no

99582466



Kontaktpersoner serielag:


SerielagKontaktpersonE-postTelefon
G10-U

Line Løvås

Bjørn Skei

linelovas@hotmail.com

bjorn.skei@gmail.com

90563341

48250150

G10

Tina Renbjør

Trine Thorhus

tina-r_85@hotmail.com

Trine.Thorhus@ntebb.no

95101255

45447589

G12Hans Kristian Øyanhans-kristian.oyan@nord.no90010779
J10Ingjerd Skogmoingcamskogmo@gmail.com91240337
J11

Aina Dolmen

Kjell Idar Tangen

Silje Skatland Jenssen

Aina@ntebb.no

kid-t@online.no

siljesj@hotmail.com

92049306

90933170

48101741

J12

Camilla Hoff Sjøbakk

Jonny Kvello

Camilla-hoffsjoba@ntfk.no

92826471

97666261

J13

Heidi Hansen Herje

Martin Herje

Heidi.Hansen.Herje@ntebb.no

mherjetebb.no

92094550

92236011

J14

Tone Rangul

Vegar Rangul

tone-pedersen.rang@ntfk.no

Vegar.Rangul@ntnu.no

92453987

92687858



Powered by: Bloc